Contact

Contact

Head of Office
Eva van de Rakt
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 14
Email: Eva.vandeRakt@eu.boell.org

Profile

Head of EU Policy Programme
Zora Siebert
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 05
Email: zora.siebert@eu.boell.org

Profile

Head of Global Transformation Programme
Anna Schwarz
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 19
Email: anna.schwarz@eu.boell.org

Profile

Head of EU Programmes & Democracy
Dr. Cornelia Hoffmann
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 01
Email: cornelia.hoffmann@eu.boell.org

Profile

Head of Climate & Energy Programme
Dr. Radostina Primova
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 06
Email: radostina.primova@eu.boell.org

Profile

Head of European Energy Transition Programme
Martin Keim
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 13
Email: martin.keim@eu.boell.org

Profile

Outreach & Communication
Nora Weis
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 14
Email: nora.weis@eu.boell.org

Profile

Office Manager
Stefanie Fraune
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 00
Email: stefanie.fraune@eu.boell.org

Profile

Finance
Andrea Schmitz-Messing
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 08
Email: andrea.schmitz-messing@eu.boell.org

Profile

Accounting
Samanthi Wickremasinghe
Email: samanthi.wickremasinghe@eu.boell.org

Profile

Our interns

Florian Christl
florian.christl@eu.boell.org

Violette Voyer 
violette.voyer@eu.boell.org 
 

Visitors welcome!

Due to our location in the capital of the European Union, the Brussels office of the Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung is able to perform a unique liaison function between the foundation’s international offices, its headquarters in Berlin, its partners and the European and international institutions based in Brussels. This special function is particularly reflected in our role as the host of visitor groups, ranging from brief expert visits to extended, intensive programmes for NGO representatives such as capacity buildings. The involvement of young political and environmental activists from the newer EU member states and candidate countries is a particularly important part of this work. The main aim of our visitors’ programme is to provide a platform for dialogue between our partners and decision-makers in Brussels, offering them the possibility to participate in political processes at an early stage. Partners from candidate countries also have the opportunity to network with European NGOs and to share the experiences of those in the newer member states, giving a valuable perspective to their work.

Nora Weis
Outreach & Communication
Tel. +32 (0)2 743 41 14
Email: nora.weis@eu.boell.org

Heinrich-Böll-Stiftung European Union​, Brussels

Rue du Luxembourg, 47-51
1050 Brussels, Belgium

Phone: + 32 (0)2 743 41 14
Fax:     + 32 (0)2 743 41 09
E-mail: info@eu.boell.org

Subscribe

Subscribe to Newsletter
Subscribe Unsubscribe

Our newsletter provides regular updates information on upcoming events and recommended contributions from our website.